top of page

12 Tunes for Celtic Ukulele by Ken Middleton


Brian Borouhme
Castles In The Air
Fisher’s Hornpipe
Humphrey’s Hornpipe
Lady’s Fancy
Larry O’Gaff
Light And Airy
Loch Na Garr
She Moved Through The Fair
The Gypsy Rover
The Harp That Once Through Tara’s Halls
The Lord Of The Dance

This book contains 12 new finger-style arrangements of Celtic favourites. TAB, conventional music and chords are included for all pieces.



12 Tunes for Celtic Ukulele

    bottom of page